1 June 2021

Shaw Prize Laureates 2021

Richard Elwes

Many congratulations to Jean-Michel Bismut (Université Paris-Saclay) and Jeff Cheeger (New York University) who have won the 2021 Shaw Prize in Mathematical Sciences for their remarkable insights that have transformed, and continue to transform, modern geometry.

More information on the Shaw Prize Website

Shaw Prize Medal