17 March 2021

Announcement of Abel Prize 2021

Richard Elwes

The 2021 Abel Prize has been awarded to László Lovász and Avi Wigderson "for their foundational contributions to theoretical computer science and discrete mathematics, and their leading role in shaping them into central fields of modern mathematics".

More details on the Abel Prize website

Abel Laureates2021